top of page

Kitsune is a energetic mid tempo bass quartet written in 2019 as a result of a joint comission by fantastic bassists from different parts of the world, led by David Heyes (UK) Adam Booker (USA), David Whitla (republic of Ireland), Dominc Dudley (UK), Elizabeth Harre (UK), Sergio Barbosa (Portugal) Gabriele Ragghianti (Italy), Thierry Barbe (France), Jason Heath (USA), Emma Sullivan (Asutralia) and David Heyes (UK).


    bottom of page